Vi fick ett mail idag ifrån en Martin Eriksson. Det handlar om hur bra vi är och hur han ska kunna göra oss mycket rika. Well. Inte för att gå händelserna i förväg, men jag misstänker att Martin Eriksson inte är hederlig. Ni kan ju läsa och tycka till. Mailet i sin helhet finner ni här nedan!
From: martin.eriksson7@gmail.com
Subject: Interesting proposal
Date: måndag 4 feb 2008 10.58.45 GMT+01:00
To: red@travelaid.se
Return-Path: <martin.eriksson7@gmail.com>
Envelope-To: red@travelaid.se
Delivery-Date: Mon, 04 Feb 2008 10:58:42 +0100
Hi there,
First of all let me introduce myself my name is Martin Eriksson, I work as a internet marketing consultant. To cut things short: I find suitable advertisement space for my clients on the net. The advertisement can vary from just ads to reviews and articles, it all depends on the client and what you can offer.
I recently paid a visit to your site and I liked what I saw. Your content and topics are inline with what I’m looking for, I am therefore wondering whether you are interested in supplying ad/content space for a few premium clients.
If so the collaboration would work like this…
1) First off I will save your site in my notes, and I’ll tag you with certain keywords.
2) When my clients contact me I’ll look through my notes to find suitable ad spaces for them.
3) If you are a suitable candidate I will contact you and explain the details.
4) You put up a post/ad depending on what we have discussed
5) After that you will recieve payment through PayPal or Moneybookers.
(I will only contact you if your site is relevant for my clients business)
Best regards
Martin
Personligen skulle jag aldrig någonsin lita på
1) Personer som utger sig för att vara konsulter men har en epostadress som heter martin.eriksson7@gmail.com
2) “Antecknar info om er sajt” och “lägger in sökord på er profil” helt utan att vi bett om det
3) Kontaktar oss om han i sin tur blir kontaktad av hans “klienter” helt utan att vi bett om det
4) Vi lägger upp annonser som vi har diskuterat med honom (jo, tjena, risken är att vi diskuterar US Airways och vi får Free6.com)
5) Sist men inte minst: Betalar till oss via PayPal. Hahahahahaha, lol, rotfl, aj.
Sorry Martin, du kan vara hur seriös som helst, men dina metoder liknar inget annat än spam.